В этом браузере сайт может отображаться некорректно. Рекомендуем Вам установить более современный браузер.

Chrome Safari Firefox Opera IE  
Industrial Metallurgical Holding
Ru


          

Success stories

Dudin Vladimir

Dudin Vladimir

Driver of the coke shop of KOKS

Vladimir Duding got employed at KOKS in 1991. Over these years, he has worked his way up from a chute puller to a coke battery loading car driver.

For almost 20 years, Vladimir has successfully worked at operation team No. 1 and is an estimable representative of its profession, and it has contributed many suggestions on improving labour conditions of the shop’s employees, participated many times in the start-up of and putting new equipment into production.

The team in which Vladimir Dudin works was many times recognized as the best based on the results of production competitions.

For the great contribution to the development of the metallurgical industry, Vladimir Dudin was awarded the title «Honoured iron-worker of the Russian Federation».

The award of such high level is an especial honour to Vladimir, and to the question about the secret of his success he answers, «I have always worked in good faith. I feel that the plant has become a part of me. I have never regretted that I have given a quarter of century to this enterprise.»

Chirkov Alexander

Chirkov Alexander

Foreman of specialised coke equipment repair shop No. 2, KOKS

Alexander Chirkov joined KOKS in 1999, and, by that time, he had experience of working at all-Union constructions in Lipetsk and Donetsk under his belt.

From January 2001, he has been the leader of an erection team of specialized coke equipment repair shop No. 2 that has always participated in construction of the most complex facilities: coke battery No. 6 and a quartz filter, assembled a scraper reclaimer in a closed loading and unloading complex, mounted coke pushers on coke battery No. 3, loading cars, a 62 metres high stainless steel chimney of boiler house No. 3, car dumper No. 2, repaired a benzol section in coking by-product recovery plant No. 2 — these are just a few examples of many facilities where the plantwide famous gang worked.

«The profession of a rigger is a vocation. There are three old timers in our gang, and we raise the young by our personal example», says Alexander Chirkov.

Alexander was awarded the state decoration Order of Peoples' Friendship, Certificate of Merit from the Ministry of Industry, Science and Technology of the Russian Federation, medals «For distinguished contribution to the development of the Kuznetsk Basin», 3rd class, and «For serving the Kuznetsk Basin», and the title «Laureate of the Kuznetsk Basin Prize».

Dudin Vladimir

Driver of the coke shop of KOKS

Подробнее
Chirkov Alexander

Foreman of specialised coke equipment repair shop No. 2, KOKS

Подробнее
Lyzhin Valeriy

Lyzhin Valeriy

Grade 8 furnaceman

«Serious attitude to work, responsibility and discipline — I believe these are the secrets of my success. Miners work in teams, and each of them must carry out its duties with the greatest commitment».

Valeriy Lyzhin joined Tulachermet in 2000. The choice in favour of the enterprise was well informed. Work at the plant is a guarantee of stability, an opportunity to plan one’s own life and be confident about tomorrow.

Valeriy has one of the most respected professions. He is a furnaceman — the elite of metallurgy. There is no such university or college that can teach you this profession. That is why he had to learn the basics of metallurgy craftsmanship on site.

He started as a grade 4 furnaceman, in essence — an apprentice. These were some of his responsibilities: take samples and make a mud gun ready. However, thanks to his desire to work and learn, Valeriy was transferred soon from apprentices to professionals. In two years, he was raised to grade 6, and then grade 7, and, in 2011, he was raised to grade 8 and appointed a foreman of a furnace team.

He is responsible for organizing work for dispensing smelting products, and this is 50% of successful work of a blast furnace and the shop in general. Valeriy has fulfilled himself as a specialist and today carries out another mission that is not less important — preparation and training of young furnacemen.

Bobrov Vladimir

Bobrov Vladimir

Grade 6 repairman of the agglomeration shop

«My job allows me to make a decent living, feel confident about the future, develop myself and learn. I am 31 years old, I have achieved a lot and know, and see how many prospects and opportunities I have, which I will fulfil for sure».

Vladimir Bobrov joined the plant when he was 20, after he obtained the specialty of a computer-controlled machine operator at a vocational school. The young worker was employed as a coke crusher attendant at a furnace-charge crushing section in the agglomeration shop. The career of any industrial worker starts from a basic worker specialty. This is the first starting step, following which one can become a real professional and make a statement about his potential.

Vladimir worked in good faith as a crusher attendant for 5 years and at the same time studied at N.Demidov Machine-building Vocational College of the city of Tula for the specialty «foundry production of ferrous and non-ferrous metals». Diligence, commitment and aspiration of the young specialist did not go unnoticed by the shop’s management. In 2011, Vladimir Bobrov received an offer to get transferred to the agglomeration shop equipment repair service as a repairer.

A new sphere and new prospects. It took the young specialist a bit more than three years to achieve the highest grade 6 and become a highly professional specialist. The next stage in the career is the position of a foreman. And chances of the young promising worker to take this position in the near future are strong.

Lyzhin Valeriy

Grade 8 furnaceman

Подробнее
Bobrov Vladimir

Grade 6 repairman of the agglomeration shop

Подробнее
Lavrushin  Roman

Lavrushin Roman

Milling department manager

Lavrushin Roman is an engineer by education with the specialty «pressure metal forming machinery and technology». He was employed by Polema in 2003 as a process engineers to work at a process laboratory, and, in 2009, having showed himself as a responsible and promising employee, Roman was proposed as a deputy manager of a milling department responsible for the process. In 2013, for the purpose of more in-depth study of the production process, he was transferred to the position of a deputy manager of a milling department responsible for production.

In 2014, he was appointed to the position of a milling department manager.

We asked Roman, what is the secret of the successful career?

Roman: There is no definite answer. Everybody has his or her own way, own success criteria, own methods in achieving set goals. However, there are common principles that are typical for people who achieved something in their life, whether a respectable position, decent salary or respect from co-workers. These principles are well known:

— Education. A university as a basis and, subsequently, constant replenishing and improving one’s knowledge, at any stage of the career ladder, whether you are a repairer or section manager.

— A clearly set goal.

— Working capacity. The task you are responsible for should become your highest priority.

— Communicability. At any stage of the career path, there are many people around us who have rich experience. One should always adopt it and use in the future.

— Adequate assessment of one’s own capabilities. One shouldn’t think that his or her professional path will be easy. One has to work on himself.

— And, finally, and, probably, the most important thing is that one shouldn’t get obsessed over the word «career». At 20, nobody can predict how it will develop, and the most important thing is to be satisfied, when you retire, with the position that you have achieved and believe yourself that the path you travelled is a successful career.

Sogrin Dmitriy

Sogrin Dmitriy

Process centre deputy manager

What is the secret of a successful career? How to achieve what you want to achieve as soonest as possible? Young specialists ask themselves these questions across the country, having hardly crossed the threshold of a university. The world that is full of opportunities is opening to them, but how to choose from this multeity the one that will make their professional path easy and successful? This is the path that Dmitriy Sogrin has chosen who now works at Polema in the position of a process centre deputy manager.

Dmitriy Sogrin is a physics engineer by education with the «physics of metals» specialty. Dmitriy joined Polema in 2001 when he was still a university student and took the position of a process engineer of the technical department. In 2004, he became the foreman of a hard and high-melting alloy section.

Working as a foreman on the shop floor, he actively participated in mastering technologies, demonstrated managerial potential and in 2009 was appointed as a deputy manager of the hard and high-melting alloy section.

In 2014, a process centre was created that consolidated as such metallographical, chemical and process labs and a process department, and the question of forming a personnel reserve arose. Having assessed all of Dmitry’s achievements and work experience, the management made a decision to appoint him as a deputy manager of the process centre.

Lavrushin Roman

Milling department manager

Подробнее
Sogrin Dmitriy

Process centre deputy manager

Подробнее
Tkachevskiy Yuri

Tkachevskiy Yuri

Grade 4 metal pourer of foundry shop No. 2

After graduating from a vocational college in the city of Fokino of the Bryansk Region, Yuri was employed at the plant in 2005 as a metal pourer apprentice.

According to him, work at a foundry will be quite unusual to an ordinary person, this place is hot and dark, but workers endure: hot air that they breathe, your face is near molten metal and sparks that are about to fly apart.

People whose profession is a «metal pourer» are like gods who have descended under the ground, and, when this lava is cast into moulds, it looks as if fire is poured and elements bow to the workers.

Over ten years of his work experience at the plant as a metal pourer, Yuri has showed himself as the best employee in the profession and an expert in his area.

Garbuzov Alexander

Garbuzov Alexander

Grade 4 metal melter of the pipe casting shop

Alexander started his professional life at Krontif-Centre in 2007 as a metal melter. Working as a metal melter looked hard and difficult to him, but persistence and the strong desire to achieve the set goals were above all.

Today, Alexander is one of the best specialists in his profession. Among other employees, he has proved himself as a polite and communicative employee, has authority with the co-workers and is a Mentor for younger workers.

Tkachevskiy Yuri

Grade 4 metal pourer of foundry shop No. 2

Подробнее
Garbuzov Alexander

Grade 4 metal melter of the pipe casting shop

Подробнее
Borzdun Ivan

Borzdun Ivan

Rock removing machine operator

«Rational allocation of time makes it even more valuable!»

Ivan Borzdun is a grade 6 rock removing machine underground operator of developing section No. 3. He was born on October 20, 1981 and started his professional life in 2000 at Kuzbassenergo company as a watchman. After graduation from Kemerovo Mine Technical College and military service in the Russian Army, he has worked in the coal industry of the Kuznetsk Basin.

From the beginning of his professional life at Butovskaya mine in July 2008, he has worked his way up from an underground miner to the leading miner profession — rock removing machine operator.

With the professional participation of Ivan Borzdun, the sinking team successfully carries out works in difficult mining and geological conditions and achieves from month to month excellent results in mine opening. Not only a responsible attitude to work and observance of labour discipline account for the production achievements, but also successful mastering of new machinery.

The highly-productive labour and good faith of Ivan Vladimirovich were honoured with Certificates of Merit and Letters of Appreciation from the enterprise.

Zatsepin Viktor

Zatsepin Viktor

Tunneling machine operator

«No one is born a leader, you should become one… by working hard and being honest, respecting co-workers and wholly devoting yourself to production!»

Zatsepin Viktor has worked in the coal industry from 1971. Working as a tunnelling machine operator, he does a lot to improve its performance and increase its service life. Having good organizing skills, he has successfully managed a tunnelling team from 1987 which has successfully fulfilled tasks with a maximum output at the most difficult and critical sections already for many years.

Viktor is a highly professional, goal-oriented worker with excellent organizing skills, a person with an economic streak. He has high authority at the mine not only for the achieved tunnelling paces, but also for the high quality of work done. Accumulated experience and acquired professionalism help him to easily find a way out of difficult production situations, which has enabled the team to successfully achieve and overachieve targets over the years.

With his good faith labour, he makes a great contribution to achieving production targets for the mine. The secret lies in well-thought-out organization of preparatory work, combining operations, increasing production concentration, upsizing the team and the human factor — high level of skills, good team-work, mutual support and mutual help of each member of his team.

For high production achievements, Viktor has become Companion of the «Miner’s glory» medal (1990, 1994, 1997), and, in 2004, he was awarded the title «Honoured Miner». In 2006, he was awarded the medal «For serving the Kuznetsk Basin», in 2004 — lapel badge «Miner’s valour», and, in 2007, he was awarded the title «Honoured miner of the Kuznets Basin».

Borzdun Ivan

Rock removing machine operator

Подробнее
Zatsepin Viktor

Tunneling machine operator

Подробнее
Alexander Zarudnev

Alexander Zarudnev

Dispatcher of the railroad shop of KMAruda

«I am originally from Ingushetia. A narrow-gauge railroad was laid in the mountains not far from my home, and, when I was a boy, often went there to see a fuming steam engine. Perhaps, childhood impressions played a definite role in my choice of the life path».

Peaceful life in Dushanbe was broken off by a military conflict. Alexander moved to Gubkin, got employed at Kombinat KMAruda and has worked as a dispatcher for the last 20 years.

Many reformations have been implemented over this time, and load on dispatchers has increased, but Alexander still likes his job and is proud of it. For good faith labour, he was awarded a Certificate of Merit from the Ministry of Industry and Trade.

«A dispatcher may be rightfully called a traffic manager. It coordinates work of all units of a railroad shop as a conductor directing an orchestra».

Maklakov Roman

Maklakov Roman

Drill rig operator of Gubkin Mine

«I have always wanted to be a miner. It is not an immediate decision, not boyhood romantic perception, but a well-informed choice», confesses drill rig operator Roman Maklakov.

Having higher education with the specialty «heat, gas supply and ventilation engineer» acquired at Gubkin branch of v. G. Shukhov Belgorod State Technological University, experience of work at a different mining enterprise under his belt, he completed an evening drill rig operator course of training. However, there were no job vacancies at the mine.

In the beginning of 2013, a few employees retired from the fourth section, and Roman together with other beginners were invited to fill these vacancies.

The fellows worked on probation for half a year and after that were engaged in restoring wells after blasts, and then assisted experienced drillers. Roman has worked independently for almost a year. This is a not a long period for a miner.

At 33, having 10 years of working experience with him, he is still a «fresher». Nevertheless, he is not confused over this. Everything is ahead. Now the objective is to acquire experience, achieve prominent production figures. The specificity of drillers’ work is such that they are closely tied to their partner. If you haven’t done enough drilling, this will tell on the general result. Understanding this, Roman does his best not to let his partner down. The average norm for Roman is 36 long metres. They have to be drilled. This is a law.

Yasenovskiy Oleg

Yasenovskiy Oleg

Shaft tunneler of Gubkin Mine

The goal-oriented and responsible character of Oleg Yasenovskiy is manifested not only by the fact that he was one of the first workers to whose charge mastering new mobile mining machines was entrusted. The section manager notes that Yasenovskiy demonstrates a high labour productivity. Only a few can deliver such results.

Without discontinuing work, he obtained higher education with the specialty «power supply», believing that it would come useful in work.

He has thoroughly mastered the profession of a shaft tunneling and does not want to change it for a different one. Any tunneling equipment is in his power.

«If we compare labour using mobile machines and traditional labour, it’s like driving a car and a horse cart. Notwithstanding all intelligent machines, the man, his knowledge and skills are above all».

Chernyshova Elena

Chernyshova Elena

Lamp tender of the mine of Kombinat KMAruda

Elena has worked at the plant for 9 years and was recognized as «The best in the profession» on the Steelworker’s Day. She has many estimable qualities: amiability, self-discipline and, most importantly, responsibility.

«My responsibilities include keeping records of work shifts at the mine for each miner, employees who get back from a vacation, recording sick-leave certificates and donor certificates, as well as closing job orders, using 1 °C computer program.

This job is labour consuming, requires attentiveness, accurate actions. But I like it, and that is why everything comes easy».

Kolm Vadim

Kolm Vadim

Turner of the mechanical repair shop of KMAruda

This spring, Vadim Kolm won an intrashop turner competition, thereby having proved his excellence and improved its grade.

«I carried out a practical task that required especially careful consideration and accurate conformity to necessary sizes.

I’m glad that I have proven to be the best. I should say that many things are done at our enterprise for improving the employees’ motivation and labour results. Here you can exert creativity, intelligence and ingenuity. I especially welcome the TPO (Total Production Optimization program) that has already delivered certain results».

Alexander Zarudnev

Dispatcher of the railroad shop of KMAruda

Подробнее
Maklakov Roman

Drill rig operator of Gubkin Mine

Подробнее
Yasenovskiy Oleg

Shaft tunneler of Gubkin Mine

Подробнее
Chernyshova Elena

Lamp tender of the mine of Kombinat KMAruda

Подробнее
Kolm Vadim

Turner of the mechanical repair shop of KMAruda

Подробнее

В этом браузере сайт может отображаться некорректно. Рекомендуем Вам установить более современный браузер.

Chrome Safari Firefox Opera IE  
Промышленно-металлургический холдинг
En

Истории успеха

Чимаров Валерий Арнольдович

Чимаров Валерий Арнольдович

Главный химик ПАО «Кокс», к.т.н.

Трудовой стаж Валерия Арнольдовича в ПАО «Кокс» сегодня составляет 44 года. С Кемеровским коксохимическим заводом он познакомился на пятом курсе КузПИ, когда писал научную работу «Очистка газа от сероводорода с помощью полукокса из бурого угля». После окончания института в 1972 году пришел работать аппаратчиком в смолоперерабатывающий цех Коксохима. В этом же подразделении в 1974 году стал начальником смены, а в 1976 – начальником участка биохимической очистки сточных вод.

В 1979 году Валерий Арнольдович возглавил смолоперерабатывающий цех – одно из проблемных подразделений того времени. В 1988 году он стал начальником производственно-технического отдела. Несколько лет работал заместителем директора по кадрам и быту. В 90-е годы Валерий Чимаров принимал непосредственное участие в реконструкции завода. После возвращения в ПТО трудился заместителем главного инженера, главным инженером, начальником химического производства. Сегодня Валерий Арнольдович работает главным химиком ПАО «Кокс».


Среди наград имеет Почетные грамоты Министерства экономики РФ и Центрального Совета горно-металлургического профсоюза России, медаль Ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени, носит звания «Почетный коксохимик» и «Заслуженный металлург РФ».

Валерий Чимаров является кандидатом технических наук, а также соавтором шести патентов на уникальные изобретения, которые усовершенствовали производство ПАО «Кокс» и улучшили экологическое состояние г. Кемерово. О развитии предприятия главный химик ПАО «Кокс» говорит: «Сделано многое, но еще большее предстоит сделать в будущем».

Дудин Владимир Викторович

Дудин Владимир Викторович

Машинист коксового цеха ПАО «Кокс»

Владимир Дудин устроился на «Кокс» в 1991 году. За эти годы он прошел путь от люкового до машиниста загрузочного вагона коксовых батарей.

Почти 20 лет Владимир Викторович успешно работает в эксплуатационной бригаде № 1 и является достойным представителем своей профессии, он внес немало предложений по улучшению условий труда работников цеха, неоднократно участвовал в запуске и освоении новейшего оборудования.

Бригада, в которой трудится Владимир Дудин, не раз становилась лучшей по итогам производственных соревнований.

За большой вклад в развитие металлургической отрасли Владимиру Дудину присвоено звание «Заслуженный металлург Российской Федерации».

Награда столь высокого уровня является для Владимира Викторовича особой гордостью, и на вопрос о секрете своего успеха он отвечает: «Всегда работал на совесть. Чувствую, что прирос к заводу. Ни разу не пожалел, что четверть века отдал этому предприятию».

Чирков Александр Алексеевич

Чирков Александр Алексеевич

Бригадир специализированного цеха по ремонту коксохимического оборудования №2 ПАО «Кокс»

Александр Чирков пришел в ОАО «Кокс» в 1999 году, к тому времени за его плечами были Всесоюзные стройки в Липецке и Донецке.

С января 2001 года он возглавляет бригаду монтажников СЦРКО № 2, которые всегда участвовали в строительстве самых сложных объектов: коксовой батареи № 6 и кварцевого фильтра, собирали кратцер-кран в закрытом погрузочно-разгрузочном комплексе, монтировали коксовыталкиватели на коксовой батарее № 3, загрузочные вагоны, нержавеющую трубу высотой 62 метра парокотельной № 3, вагоноопрокидыватель № 2, ремонтировали бензольное отделение в ЦУХПК № 2 — это далеко не все объекты, на которых работала знаменитая на весь завод бригада.

— Профессия монтажника — это призвание. В нашей бригаде трое старожилов, и мы воспитываем молодежь на собственном примере, — рассказывает Александр Чирков.

Александр Алексеевич награжден государственной наградой Орден Дружбы народов, Почетной грамотой Министерства промышленности, науки и технологии Российской Федерации, медалями «За особый вклад в развитие Кузбасса» III степени и «За служение Кузбассу» и званием «Лауреат премии Кузбасса».

Чимаров Валерий Арнольдович

Главный химик ПАО «Кокс», к.т.н.

Подробнее
Дудин Владимир Викторович

Машинист коксового цеха ПАО «Кокс»

Подробнее
Чирков Александр Алексеевич

Бригадир специализированного цеха по ремонту коксохимического оборудования №2 ПАО «Кокс»

Подробнее
Лыжин Валерий Викторович

Лыжин Валерий Викторович

Горновой доменной печи 8-ого разряда

«Серьезное отношение к работе, ответственность и дисциплина — в этом я вижу секрет своего успеха. Горновые работают в бригаде, и каждый должен выполнять свои обязанности с полной отдачей».

Валерий Лыжин пришел в ПАО «Тулачермет» в 2000 году. Выбор в пользу предприятия был осознанным. Работа на заводе — гарантия стабильности, возможность планировать свою жизнь и уверенно смотреть в завтрашний день.

У Валерия одна из самых уважаемых профессий. Он горновой — элита металлургии. Ни в колледже ни в институте на горновых не учат. Поэтому пришлось постигать азы металлургического мастерства на месте.

Он начал горновым четвертого разряда, по сути учеником. Из обязанностей: пробы отобрать и машину для забивки летки готовить. Но благодаря желанию работать и учиться из подмастерьев Лыжин быстро перешел в ряд профессионалов. В течение двух лет ему присвоили шестой разряд, затем седьмой, а в 2011 году — восьмой и назначили старшим горновым бригады.

Он отвечает за организацию работ по выдаче продуктов плавки, а это 50% успеха работы доменной печи и цеха в целом. Валерий реализовал себя как специалист, и сегодня выполняет еще одну не менее важную миссию — подготовку и обучение молодых горновых.

Бобров Владимир Владимирович

Бобров Владимир Владимирович

Слесарь ремонтник 6 разряда аглоцеха

«Моя работа позволяет мне достойно жить, смело смотреть в завтрашний день, развиваться и учиться. Мне 31 год, я многого добился и знаю, и вижу как много у меня перспектив и возможностей, которые я обязательно реализую».

Владимир Бобров пришел на завод в 20 лет, получив в профессиональном лицее специальность оператора станков с программным управлением. Молодого рабочего приняли дробильщиком кокса на участок дробления шихты в аглоцех. Карьера любого производственника начинается с рабочей специальности. Это первая начальная ступень, где можно стать настоящим профессионалом и заявить о своем потенциале.

Владимир добросовестно отработал дробильщиком 5 лет и параллельно учился в ТГМК им. Н. Демидова на специальности «литейное производство» черных и цветных металлов». Трудолюбие, усердие и стремления молодого специалиста не осталось незамеченным руководством цеха. В 2011 году Владимир Бобров получил предложение перейти слесарем-ремонтником в службу по ремонту оборудования аглоцеха.

Новая сфера, новые перспективы. Молодому специалисту понадобились чуть более трех лет, чтобы получить самый высокий шестой разряд и стать высококлассным специалистом. Следующий этап в карьере — должность мастера. И шансы получить ее в ближайшее время у молодого перспективного работника велики.

Лыжин Валерий Викторович

Горновой доменной печи 8-ого разряда

Подробнее
Бобров Владимир Владимирович

Слесарь ремонтник 6 разряда аглоцеха

Подробнее
 Лаврушин Роман Александрович

Лаврушин Роман Александрович

Начальник прокатного отделения

Лаврушин Роман Александрович по образованию инженер, специальность машины и технология обработки металлов давлением. На ПОЛЕМУ пришел работать в 2003 году на позицию инженер-технолог в технологическую лабораторию, в 2009 году показав себя как ответственный и перспективный сотрудник Роман был выдвинут на должность заместителя начальника прокатного отделения по технологии, в 2013 г. для более глубокого изучения процесса производства был переведен на должность заместителя начальника прокатного отделения по производству.

В 2014году назначен на должность — начальник прокатного отделения.

Мы спросили Романа, в чем секрет успешной карьеры?

Роман: Нет однозначного ответа, для каждого свой путь, свои критерии успешности, свои методы в достижении поставленных целей. Но есть общие принципы характерные для людей чего-то добившихся в жизни, будь то солидная должность, достойная зарплата, уважение коллег. Эти принципы общеизвестны:

— Образование. Как база университет, а в дальнейшем постоянное пополнение багажа знаний, на любой ступени карьерной лестницы, будь ты слесарь-ремонтник или начальник участка.

— Четко поставленная цель.

— Работоспособность. Дело, которым занимаешься, выходит на первый план.

— Коммуникабельность. На любом этапе карьерного пути вокруг нас много людей имеющих богатый опыт. Перенять его и в дальнейшем использовать просто необходимо.

— Адекватная оценка собственных возможностей. Не стоит думать, что профессиональный путь будет легким. Работайте над собой.

— И последнее, и, наверное, самое главное не стоит зацикливаться на слове карьера в 20 лет никто не может предугадать, как она сложиться, главное, выходя на пенсию быть удовлетворенным тем положением, которое достиг, и самому оценить пройдённый путь, как успешную карьеру.

Согрин Дмитрий Андреевич

Согрин Дмитрий Андреевич

Заместитель начальника технологического центра

В чем секрет успешной карьеры? Как достичь желаемого в максимально короткие сроки? Этими вопросами задаются молодые специалисты по всей стране, едва перешагнув порог университета. Перед ними открывается мир, полный возможностей, но как среди этого многообразия выбрать ту единственную возможность, которая сделает их профессиональный путь легким и успешным? Вот такой путь выбрал Согрин Дмитрий, который сейчас работает в АО «ПОЛЕМА» в должности — заместитель начальника технологического центра.

По образованию Согрин Дмитрий Андреевич — инженер физик, специальность физика металлов. На предприятие Дмитрий пришел, еще учась в университете в 2001 году на должность инженера-технолога технического отдела. В 2004 году стал мастером отделения по производству твердых и тугоплавких сплавов.

Работая мастером на производстве, активно участвовал в освоении технологий, проявил задатки руководителя, и в 2009 году был назначен заместителем начальника отделения по производству твердых и тугоплавких сплавов.

В 2014 году был создан технологический центр, который объединил в себя металлографическую, химическую, технологическую лаборатории и технический отдел, возник вопрос о формировании кадрового резерва, оценив все достижения Дмитрия, и опыт его работы руководство предприятия приняло решение назначить его заместителем начальника технологического центра.


Лаврушин Роман Александрович

Начальник прокатного отделения

Подробнее
Согрин Дмитрий Андреевич

Заместитель начальника технологического центра

Подробнее
Ткачевский Юрий

Ткачевский Юрий

Заливщик металла 4 разряда литейного цеха №2

После окончания профессионального техникума в г. Фокино Брянской области, в 2005 году пришел на завод в качестве ученика заливщика металла.

По словам нашего героя, работа в литейном производстве не привычно простому человеку, место здесь жаркое и темное, но рабочие терпят: горячий воздух которым они дышат, в лицо расплавленный металл и искры, которые нет-нет да разлетятся.

Люди по профессии «заливщик металла» словно сошедши под землю Боги, и когда эту лаву разливают по формам, кажется льется огонь и рабочим покоряется сама стихия.

За десяти летний стаж своей работы в качестве заливщика металла Юрий показал себя лучшим в своей профессии и знатоком своего дела.

Гарбузов Александр

Гарбузов Александр

Плавильщик металла 4 разряда труболитейного цеха

Свою трудовую деятельность на предприятии АО «Кронтиф-Центр» Александр начал с 2007 года в качестве плавильщика металла. Работа по профессии плавильщика металла представлялась тяжелой и не поддающийся, но упорство и достижение поставленных целей было превыше всего.

На сегодняшний день Александр является одним из лучших специалистов по своей деятельности. В коллективе зарекомендовал себя вежливым, общительным работником, среди коллег по работе пользуется авторитетом, является Наставником для молодых рабочих.

Ткачевский Юрий

Заливщик металла 4 разряда литейного цеха №2

Подробнее
Гарбузов Александр

Плавильщик металла 4 разряда труболитейного цеха

Подробнее
Борздун Иван Владимирович

Борздун Иван Владимирович

Машинист горных выемочных машин

«Рациональное распределение времени делает его еще более драгоценным!»

Борздун Иван Владимирович — подземный машинист горных выемочных машин 6 разряда подготовительного участка № 3. Родился 20 октября 1981 г., начал свою трудовую деятельность в 2000 году в открытом акционерном обществе «Кузбассэнерго» в качестве сторожа. После окончания Кемеровского горнотехнического колледжа и службы в рядах Российской Армии, трудится в угольной отрасли Кузбасса.

С начала трудовой деятельности в ООО «Шахта «Бутовская» в июле 2008 г. прошел трудовой путь от подземного горнорабочего до ведущей шахтерской профессии — машинист горных выемочных машин.

С профессиональным участием Борзун Ивана коллектив проходческой бригады, успешно выполняет работы в сложных горно-геологических условиях, и добивается из месяца в месяц отличных показателей по проведению горных выработок. Производственные достижения обусловлены не только ответственным отношением к делу и соблюдением производственной дисциплины, но и успешным освоением новой техники.

Высокопроизводительный труд и добросовестное отношение к выбранной профессии Ивана Владимировича отмечены Почетными грамотами и Благодарственными письмами предприятия.

Зацепин Виктор Федорович

Зацепин Виктор Федорович

Машинист горнопроходческого комбайна

«Лидерами не рождаются, ими становятся…упорным и честным трудом, уважая коллег и отдавая все силы производству!»

Зацепин Виктор Федорович трудится в угольной отрасли с 1971 года по настоящее время. Работая, машинистом горнопроходческого комбайна многое делает для повышения эффективности его работы и увеличения сроков службы. Имея хорошие организаторские способности, с 1987 года он успешно руководит горнопроходческой бригадой, которая на протяжении многих лет успешно трудится с максимальной отдачей на наиболее сложных и ответственных участках работы.

Виктор Федорович — это высочайший профессионализм, целеустремлённость, талант организатора, человек с хозяйственной жилкой. Он имеет высокий авторитет на шахте не только за достигнутые темпы по проходке, но и за высокое качество выполняемой работы. Наработанный опыт и приобретенный профессионализм помогают ему легко найти выход из сложных производственных ситуаций, что позволяет коллективу на протяжении ряда лет успешно трудиться с выполнением и перевыполнением плана.

Своим добросовестным трудом вносит огромный вклад в выполнение производственных показателей по шахте. Секрет кроется в продуманной организации ведения подготовительных работ, совмещении операций, повышении концентрации производства, укрупнении бригады и человеческом факторе — высоком мастерстве, сработанности в звеньях, взаимоподдержке и взаимопомощи каждого члена его команды.

За высокие производственные успехи Виктор Федорович стал кавалером знака «Шахтерская слава» (1990, 1994, 1997), в 2004 году ему присвоено звание «Почетный шахтер», в 2006 году был награжден медалью «За служение Кузбассу», в 2004 году — нагрудным знаком «Шахтерская доблесть», в 2007 году ему присвоено звание «Заслуженный шахтер Кузбасса».

Борздун Иван Владимирович

Машинист горных выемочных машин

Подробнее
Зацепин Виктор Федорович

Машинист горнопроходческого комбайна

Подробнее
Александр Заруднев

Александр Заруднев

Диспетчер ЖДЦ АО «Комбинат КМАруда»

— Я родом из Ингушетии. У нас в горах пролегала узкоколейка, и пацаном я ходил смотреть на дымящийся паровоз. Наверное, детские впечатления сыграли не последнюю роль в выборе жизненного пути.

Мирную жизнь в Душанбе прервал военный конфликт. Александр Петрович перебрался в Губкин, устроился на Комбинат КМАруда и последние 20 лет трудится диспетчером.

За это время произошло много преобразований, нагрузка на диспетчеров возросла, но Александр Петрович по-прежнему любит свою работу и гордится ею. За добросовестный труд награждём Почётной грамотой министерства промышленности и торговли.

— Диспетчера с полным правом можно назвать руководителем движения. Он координирует работу всех служб ЖДЦ, как дирижёр исполнение музыки оркестром.

Маклаков Роман

Маклаков Роман

Машинист буровой установки шахты им. Губкина

«Я всегда хотел быть шахтёром. Это не сиюминутное решение, не какое-то мальчишеское романтическое представление, а обдуманный выбор», — признаётся машинист буровой установки Роман Маклаков.

Имея за плечами высшее образование по специальности «инженер теплогазоснабжения и вентиляции», полученное в Губкинском филиале БГТУ им. Шухова, опыт работы на другом грно-рудном предприятии, он окончил вечерние курсы машинистов буровой установки. Но свободных вакансий на шахте не было.

В начале 2013 года с четвёртого участка ушли на пенсию несколько человек, Романа в числе других пригласили на их место.

Полгода ребята стажировались, затем занимались восстановлением скважин после взрывов, потом помогали опытным буровикам. Почти год Роман работает самостоятельно. Для шахтёра это небольшой срок.

В свои 33 года, имея за плечами больше 10 лет трудового стажа, он всё ещё «новичок». Но его это не смущает. Всё впереди. И цель теперь — набраться опыта, добиться производственных успехов. Специфика работы буровиков так устроена, что они завязаны с напарником. Если мало пробуришь — скажется на общем результате. Понимая это, Роман старается не подвести товарища. Средняя норма у Романа — 36 погонных метров. Их нужно пробурить. Это закон.

Ясеновский Олег

Ясеновский Олег

Проходчик шахты им. Губкина

Целеустремлённый и ответственный характер Олега Ясеновского проявился не только в том, что ему одному из первых поручили осваивать самоходную технику. Начальник участка отмечает, что Ясеновский демонстрирует высокую производительность труда. А это под силу единицам.

Без отрыва от производства он получил высшее образование по специальности «электроснабжение», считая, что в работе оно должно пригодится.

Профессию проходчика освоил досконально и менять на другую не хочет. Ему подвластно любое проходческое оборудование.

— Если сравнивать труд на самоходной технике и традиционной, то это то же самое, что ехать на автомобиле и телеге. Но несмотря на умные машины, главным всё же остаётся человек, его знания, умения.

Чернышова Елена

Чернышова Елена

Ламповщица шахты АО «Комбинат КМАруда»

Елена работает на комбинате 9 лет, признана «Лучшей по профессии» ко Дню металлурга. У неё много достойных качеств: доброжелательность, собранность, но главное из них — ответственность.

— Мои обязанности включают в себя учёт рабочих смен в шахте каждого горняка, выхода людей из отпуска,

фиксирование больничных листов и донорских справок, а также закрытие нарядов с помощью компьютерной программы 1С.

Работа эта трудоёмкая, требует внимательности, чёткости действий. Но мне это нравится, поэтому всё даётся легко.

Кольм Вадим

Кольм Вадим

Ремонтно-механического цеха АО «Комбинат КМАруда»

Вадим Кольм весною этого года выиграл во внутрицеховом конкурсе токарей, тем самым доказав своё мастерство и повысив разряд.

- Я выполнял практическое задание, которое требовало особой скрупулёзной проработки и чёткого соответствия необходимым размерам.

Рад, что оказался лучшим. Должен признать, что на нашем предприятии многое делается для мотивации людей, для повышения трудовых показателей. Здесь есть место, где можно проявить и творчество, и ум, и смекалку. Особенно приветствую программу ТОП, которая уже даёт свои результаты.

Александр Заруднев

Диспетчер ЖДЦ АО «Комбинат КМАруда»

Подробнее
Маклаков Роман

Машинист буровой установки шахты им. Губкина

Подробнее
Ясеновский Олег

Проходчик шахты им. Губкина

Подробнее
Чернышова Елена

Ламповщица шахты АО «Комбинат КМАруда»

Подробнее
Кольм Вадим

Ремонтно-механического цеха АО «Комбинат КМАруда»

Подробнее